AS IF THIS IS A NEON-UNICORN-ADORNED DIARY WITH A GOLD-TONE LOCK AND USELESS KEY

by Lisa

I want my cat to continue to eat and drink.

I want my daughter to feel loved.

I want the car to not rattle when I drive over bumps.

I want to have lunch dates.

I want to go on bike rides.

I want to make more money.

I want to use that money to travel.

I want to travel with my girl and my sweetheart, together and separately.

I want to sleep on a train.

I want to go camping.

I want to have a picnic.

I want the good playground to get finished.

I want to be invited.

I want to cook for you.

I want my mother to be happy.

I want the finches to live somewhere else for the summer.

I want to plant a garden.

I want a little camper trailer and something that will pull it.

I want to paint with my watercolors.

I want to wear cute shoes without the pain of wearing cute shoes.

I want to play guitar.

I want to play piano.

I want a piano for my girl, because she wants to play piano, too.

I want to get rid of my TV.

I want cable.

I want that good man to love me forever.

I want to clean my car.

I want to find good cigar boxes at the smoke shop today.

I want to remember what it was that I forgot to do today.

I want to juice green things.

I want to sleep when I am tired.

I want to be free of desire, but then, I think I would get bored.

